samrokk


1st Poster Exercise
September 7, 2011, 1:46 am
Filed under: 2. Poster Project


My Version


Original

This exercise was challenging for me at first but once I learned to only work on one word at a time I started to get the hang of it. Overall, I think it turned out well even though I would change a few things If I had to do again. It forced me to learn the basic text tools on InDesign the first week of class. Luckily a lot of the tools looked familiar to me from using Photoshop and Illustrator. This was my first time using CS5 and I had to get use to using a Mac again.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

